Please call 612-668-1500 to reach staff members; the phone numbers listed are for internal use only.

Note: each column is sortable.

Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Last Name
First Name
Job Title
Email
Phone
Fax
Adams

Kimberlee

Teacher - AVID

kimberlee.adams@mpls.k12.mn.us34610100
Alfson

Susan

Teacher - SERT

susan.alfson@mpls.k12.mn.us /3468216/305A
Ali

Sheikhnur

SEA - DCD

sheikhnur.ali@mpls.k12.mn.us34646B106
Ali

Burhan

BPA - Somali

burhan.ali@mpls.k12.mn.us34684Main Office
Allen

Jenny

SEA - DCD

jennifer.allen@mpls.k12.mn.us34644B107
Amble

Jill

Teacher - DCD

jill.amble@mpls.k12.mn.us34646B106
Americorp

Americorp - ELL

 34753B110
Anderson

Chris

OT

ChristineF.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us34740B111
Asamarai

Hala

TOSA - Instructional Specialist

hala.asamarai@mpls.k12.mn.us34657B111
Aubin

Shelley

Due Process Clerk

shelley.aubin@mpls.k12.mn.us Main Office
Baldwin

Sean

Teacher - English Language Arts

sean.baldwin@mpls.k12.mn.us34651200
Beulah

Nate

Teacher - Social Studies

nathaniel.beulah@mpls.k12.mn.us34726312
Beulah

Jeremy

Teacher - SB3

jeremy.beulah@mpls.k12.mn.us34635B116
Beutler

Veann

Teacher - English Language Arts

veann.beutler@mpls.k12.mn.us34653202
Bey

Del

Teacher - Art (Visual)

delecia.bey@mpls.k12.mn.us34645B115
Bingham

Sara

Psychologist

sara.bingham@mpls.k12.mn.us43751Main Office
Boateng

Pernella

SEA - CLASS

pernella.boateng@mpls.k12.mn.us34642B114
Bondeson

Stacy

SEA - CLASS

anastacia.bondeson@mpls.k12.mn.us34726B116
Borgen

Nancy

Main Office Staff - Attendance

nancy.borgen@mpls.k12.mn.us34711 Main Office
Breyfogle

John

Teacher - ELL

john.breyfogle@mpls.k12.mn.us34611101
Buzzelli

Carol

Teacher - CLASS

carol.buzzelli@mpls.k12.mn.us34642B114
Byrnes

Matthew

Teacher - Math

matthew.byrnes@mpls.k12.mn.us34671300
Campanelli

Kayla

Teacher - SERT

kayla.campanelli@mpls.k12.mn.us /3462516/305A
Carriger

Yosefa

Teacher - Science

yosefa.carriger@mpls.k12.mn.us34672301
Darling

Jeff

Teacher - English Language Arts

jeffrey.darling@mpls.k12.mn.us34655204
Davis

Rick

Teacher - Social Studies

rick.davis@mpls.k12.mn.us34660210
Dawson

Kathy

Teacher - Health & Physical Education

kathleen.dawson@mpls.k12.mn.us34664Gym/B214
Dempski

Mike

SEA - DCD

michael.dempski@mpls.k12.mn.us34646B106
Dusbabek

Angela

Teacher - M.S. Orientation

angela.dusbabek@mpls.k12.mn.us34663213
Egan

Jim

Teacher - SERT 

james.egan@mpls.k12.mn.us3460413
Eich

Tom

Engineer - Head
 

thomas.eich@mpls.k12.mn.us34718 Engineers Office
Eidem

Karen

Library Media Specialist

karen.eidem@mpls.k12.mn.us34612Library
ETS

Educational Talent Search (TRiO)

 3475611F
Evenson

Angie

Teacher - Math

angela.evenson@mpls.k12.mn.us 308
Fjerstad

Diane

Main Office Staff - Secretary

diane.fjerstad@mpls.k12.mn.us34706Main Office
French

Kalie

Teacher - Art (Dance)

kalie.french@mpls.k12.mn.us34616B103
Garcia

Alicia

Indian Ed - SSW

alicia.garcia@mpls.k12.mn.us34610Main Office
Gates Routa

Erica

Counselor

erica.gates@mpls.k12.mn.us34703102A
Gelfand

Sam

SEA - SB3

Samuel.Gelfand@mpls.k12.mn.us34726B116
Granai

Anthony

SEA - ASD

anthony.granai@mpls.k12.mn.us34722B113
Graversen

Paul

Teacher - SERT

paul.graversen@mpls.k12.mn.us34726B116
Greenberg

Jane

Community Ed

jane.greenberg@mpls.k12.mn.us34715B105
Grumdahl

Nate

Nurse

nathan.grumdahl@mpls.k12.mn.us34695Health Office
Harris

Taylor

Teacher - Social Studies

taylor.harris@mpls.k12.mn.us34658208
Hughes

Shelly

Family Liaison

shelly.hughes@mpls.k12.mn.us34643Main Office
Husbands

Janet

PT

janet.husbands@mpls.k12.mn.us34740B111
Jackson

Jamil

Teacher - Social Studies

nieta.jackson@mpls.k12.mn.us 311
Jirsa

Jason

Teacher - Social Studies

jason.jirsa@mpls.k12.mn.us34652201
Jones

Kenny

Main Office Staff - Transportation

kenneth.jones@mpls.k12.mn.us34699Main Office
Kelsey

Kayla

BPA - Spanish

kayla.kelsey@mpls.k12.mn.us34643Main Office
Kippes

Katelyn

Speech Language Clinician

katelyn.kippes@mpls.k12.mn.us34637B111
Kirby

Barb

SEA - DCD

barbara.kirby@mpls.k12.mn.us34644B107
Klick

Hillary

Teacher - Reading

hillary.klick@mpls.k12.mn.us34661211
Krizan

Jennifer

Mental Health Collaborative

 34683B111
Laber

Dayna

Teacher - World Language (Spanish)

dayna.laber@mpls.k12.mn.us34656205
Lamberty

Laurie

Principal, Assistant

laurie.lamberty@mpls.k12.mn.us34702Main Office
Leier

April

SEA - DCD

april.leier@mpls.k12.mn.us34646B106
Malone

Maria

Teacher - ELL

maria.malone@mpls.k12.mn.us34614102B
Martinez

David

Teacher - Math

david.martinez@mpls.k12.mn.us34673302
Martinez

Betsy

Speech Language Clinician

betsy.martinez@mpls.k12.mn.us34696B105
Metcalf

James

SEA - SB3

james.metcalf@mpls.k12.mn.us34726B116
Miller

Jane

Teacher - Math

jane.miller@mpls.k12.mn.us34730310
Mitchell

Alyssa

Truancy

alyssa.mitchell@mpls.k12.mn.us34692305D
Molstad

Shawn

Teacher - Health & Physical Education

shawn.molstad@mpls.k12.mn.us34753Gym/B110
Moody

Heather

Behavior Dean - 6th

heather.moody@mpls.k12.mn.us34688207
Muhammad

Aamina

Beacons After-School

aamina.muhammad@mpls.k12.mn.us34619B105
Nelson

Patty

Teacher - Social Studies

patricia.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us34654203
Nelson

Debbie

Counselor

deborah.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us34705102A
Noakes

Wendy

Teacher - SERT

wendy.noakes@mpls.k12.mn.us3460312
Opheim

Judie

Library Media Aide

judie.opheim@@mpls.k12.mn.us34612Library
Pribnow

Gary

Teacher - DCD

gary.pribnow@mpls.k12.mn.us34644B107
Reutter

Deb

Teacher - Reading

debra.reutter@mpls.k12.mn.us 102
Rice

Corbin

Teacher - Science

corbin.rice@mpls.k12.mn.us34675304
Ridgeway

Becky

Nurse Assistant

rebecca.ridgeway@mpls.k12.mn.us34724Health Office
Riester

Dani

Social Worker

danielle.riester@mpls.k12.mn.us34693Main Office
Riley

Marcy

Teacher - DAPE

marcy.riley@mpls.k12.mn.us Gym
Rowe

Vernon

Principal

vernon.rowe@mpls.k12.mn.us34689Main Office
Savage

Emmanuel

SEA - DCD

emmanuel.savage@mpls.k12.mn.us34646B106
Schwartz

Jamie

Officer Liaison

jamie.schwartz@ci.minneapolis.mn.us34626B111
Skelly-Brogdon

Chrissy

Teacher - World Language (French)

christina.skelly-brogdon@mpls.k12.mn.us34659209
Smart

Bill

Social Worker

william.smart@mpls.k12.mn.us34685B113
Stricko

Janine

Teacher - English Language Arts

janine.stricko@mpls.k12.mn.us34662212
Sullivan

Mason

Teacher - Autism

mason.sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us34722B113
Sutton

Ernest 

Behavior Dean - 8th

ernest.north@mpls.k12.mn.us34736207
Symanietz

Justin

Library Media Aide

Justin.Symanietz@mpls.k12.mn.us34686Library
Thyen

Susan

Teacher - Science

susan.thyen@mpls.k12.mn.us34678309
Van

Lonal

Behavior Dean - 7th

lonal.van@mpls.k12.mn.us34759206
Vukelich

James

Teacher - World Language (Ojibwe) 

james.vukelich@mpls.k12.mn.us  
Wiegand

Kaylee

Teacher - Science

kaylee.wiegand@mpls.k12.mn.us34674303
Zimmerman

Eli

Teacher - Art (Media)

eli.zimmerman@mpls.k12.mn.us3475815