8th Graders Negotiate at Model UN
Monday, February 13, 2017 9:55 AM

With a theme chosen months ago, the students worked to resolve issues very relevant to current events.

"Shark Tank" draws city leaders to NEMS
Monday, January 30, 2017 4:30 PM

Friday, January 13, 2017 was declared Northeast Middle School and Spark-Y Sustainability Day in Minneapolis!

NEMS Debaters Survive Every Round
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 4:00 PM

New team competes in first debate tourney of the year.

Students Give Back
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 4:20 PM

In honor of MLK Day, students volunteered at Second Harvest.

Two Bees in Two Days
Friday, January 13, 2017 7:30 PM

NEMS held the annual Spelling and Geography Bees this week.

We're Digging the Future!
Monday, October 24, 2016 11:55 AM

Check out information about our South parking lot reconstruction.

In the News on the First Day
Monday, August 29, 2016 8:55 PM

With Superintendent Graff visiting on the the first day of school, Northeast Middle School made the news!

2016-17 School Supply List
Thursday, August 11, 2016 3:00 PM

Please see the NEMS school supply list to be prepared for the first day of school on August 29th!

NEMS in the News!
Thursday, February 18, 2016 11:10 AM

6th grade Science teacher Mr. Rice and his students have been in the news recently for a Bike Unit and Bird Brain -- check out the articles!

Students Explore Winona State
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 9:30 PM

NEMS students participated in the first college visit of the year with TRIO ETS.

Page 1 of 18 (174 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
4
5
6
7
16
17
18
Next
All