Students Attend Beacons Field Trips
Friday, March 24, 2017 1:00 PM

Through Beacons, students experience a wide variety of activities.

ETS Travels to St. Cloud State
Monday, February 27, 2017 10:45 AM

Students continue to visit colleges around the state.

6th Graders Visit Science Museum
Friday, February 17, 2017 11:20 AM

Along with their college mentors, sixth graders explored the Science Museum in St. Paul.

8th Graders Negotiate at Model UN
Monday, February 13, 2017 9:55 AM

With a theme chosen months ago, the students worked to resolve issues very relevant to current events.

"Shark Tank" draws city leaders to NEMS
Monday, January 30, 2017 4:30 PM

Friday, January 13, 2017 was declared Northeast Middle School and Spark-Y Sustainability Day in Minneapolis!

NEMS Debaters Survive Every Round
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 4:00 PM

New team competes in first debate tourney of the year.

Students Give Back
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 4:20 PM

In honor of MLK Day, students volunteered at Second Harvest.

Two Bees in Two Days
Friday, January 13, 2017 7:30 PM

NEMS held the annual Spelling and Geography Bees this week.

We're Digging the Future!
Monday, October 24, 2016 11:55 AM

Check out information about our South parking lot reconstruction.

In the News on the First Day
Monday, August 29, 2016 8:55 PM

With Superintendent Graff visiting on the the first day of school, Northeast Middle School made the news!

Page 1 of 18 (177 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
4
5
6
7
16
17
18
Next
All