Special Education

To contact a member of the Special Education staff, please see the directory* below for their contact information.

For more information about a member of the Special Education staff, please click on their name in the "Who We Are" sidebar to the right.

For more information about Special Education at NEMS and/or in MPS, please click on "Special Education at NEMS" and/or "Special Education in MPS" in the "What We Do" sidebar to the right.

*Please call 612.668.1500 to contact staff members via phone; the phone numbers listed are for internal use only.

Name (Last, First)
Position
Location
Email
Phone
Alfson, Susan

Teacher, Special Education

16 / 305 A

susan.alfson@mpls.k12.mn.us34682
Ali, Sheikhnur

Special Education Assistant

B 106

sheikhnur.ali@mpls.k12.mn.us34646
Allen, Jenny

Special Education Assistant

B 107

jennifer.allen@mpls.k12.mn.us34644
Amble, Jill

Teacher, Special Education

B 106

jill.amble@mpls.k12.mn.us34646
Beulah, Jeremy

Teacher, Special Education

B 116

jeremy.beulah@mpls.k12.mn.us34726
Bondeson, Stacy

Special Education Assistant

B 116

anastacia.bondeson@mpls.k12.mn.us34726
Buzzelli, Carol

Teacher, Special Education

B 114

carol.buzzelli@mpls.k12.mn.us34642
Campanelli, Kayla

Teacher, Special Education

16 / 305 A

kayla.campanelli@mpls.k12.mn.us34625
Dempski, Mike

Special Education Assistant

B 106

michael.dempski@mpls.k12.mn.us34646
Egan, Jim

Teacher, Special Education

13

james.egan@mpls.k12.mn.us34604
Gelfand, Sam

Special Education Assistant

B 116

samuel.gelfand@mpls.k12.mn.us34726
Graversen, Paul

Teacher, Special Education

B 116

paul.graversen@mpls.k12.mn.us34726
Kirby, Barb

Special Education Assistant

B 107

barbara.kirby@mpls.k12.mn.us34644
Leier, April

Special Education Assistant

B 106

april.leier@mpls.k12.mn.us34646
Noakes, Wendy

Teacher, Special Education

12

wendy.noakes@mpls.k12.mn.us34603
Pribnow, Gary

Teacher, Special Education

B 107

gary.pribnow@mpls.k12.mn.us34644
Savage, Emmanuel

Special Education Assistant

B 106

emmanuel.savage@mpls.k12.mn.us34646
Sullivan, Mason

Teacher, Special Education

B 113

mason.sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us34722