Special Education

To contact a member of the Special Education staff, please see the directory* below for their contact information.

Who We Are
For more information about a member of the Special Education staff, please click on their name in the "Who We Are" sidebar to the right.

What We Do
For more information about Special Education at NEMS and/or in MPS, please click on "Special Education at NEMS" and/or "Special Education in MPS" in the "What We Do" sidebar to the right.

*Please call 612.668.1500 to contact staff members via phone; the phone numbers listed are for internal use only.

Name (Last, First)
Position
Location
Email
Phone
Alfson, Susan

Teacher, Special Education

304

susan.alfson@mpls.k12.mn.us34675
Allen, Jennifer

Special Education Assistant

jennifer.allen@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Amble, Jill

Teacher, Special Education (DCD)

B106

jill.amble@mpls.k12.mn.us34646
Anderson, Chris

Teacher, Physical Therapist

B111

christinef.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us34740
Beulah, Jeremy

Teacher, Special Education (SB)

B110

jeremy.beulah@mpls.k12.mn.us34735
Bondeson, Stacy

Special Education Assistant (DCD)

B107

anastacia.bondeson@mpls.k12.mn.us34644
Buzzelli, Carol

Teacher, Special Education (CLASS)

B114

carol.buzzelli@mpls.k12.mn.us34642
Cosgrove, Ann Marie

Associate Educator (CLASS)

B114

annmarie.cosgrove@mpls.k12.mn.us34642
Dempski, Michael

Special Education Assistant (DCD)

B106

michael.dempski@mpls.k12.mn.us34646
Gelfand, Sam

Special Education Assistant (ASD)

B113

samuel.gelfand@mpls.k12.mn.us34722
Graversen, Paul

Teacher, Special Education

208

paul.graversen@mpls.k12.mn.us34658
Husbands, Janet

Teacher, Occupational Therapist

B111

janet.husbands@mpls.k12.mn.us34740
Johnson, Gary

Teacher, Special Education

212

gary.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us34662
Leier, April

Special Education Assistant (ASD)

B113

april.leier@mpls.k12.mn.us34722
Martin, Kendell

Special Education Assistant (SB)

B110

kendell.martin@mpls.k12.mn.us34735
Martinez, Betsy

Teacher, Speech Language Clinician

B105

betsy.martinez@mpls.k12.mn.us81496
Mohamud, Mowlid

Special Education Assistant (SB)

B110

mowlid.mohamud@mpls.k12.mn.us34735
Money, Trevon

Special Education Assistant (CLASS)

B114

trevon.money@mpls.k12.mn.us34642
Noakes, Wendy

Teacher, Special Education

311

wendy.noakes@mpls.k12.mn.us34731
Oswald, Jackline

Special Education Assistant (ASD)

B113

jackline.oswald@mpls.k12.mn.us34722
Pribnow, Gary

Teacher, Special Education (DCD)

B107

gary.pribnow@mpls.k12.mn.us34644
Savage, Emmanuel

Special Education Assistant (DCD)

B106

emmanuel.savage@mpls.k12.mn.us34646
Sleck, Jessica

Teacher, Speech Language Clinician

B111

jessica.sleck@mpls.k12.mn.us34634
Sullivan, Mason

Teacher, Special Education (Autism)

B113

mason.sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us34722